Chris Lowe
Executive Director

Peter Kavanagh
Director, Member Services and Government Relations

Ivars Ozols
Financial Controller

Stuart Dawson
Manager, Member Services

Oscar Goodwin
Manager, Industry Development

Lauren Bradford
Membership Officer

Mary Main
Executive Assistant

Simon Craig
Operator Data Officer



Click here to view full list of Board members

Road Safety Inspections

Tim Gangell
General Manager

Navika Chomal
Customer Service Administrator

Iona Bruce
Customer Service Administrator

BAV Finance

Brett Collins
Finance Director

Stephen Guille
Finance Sales Manager

Parisse Kaklikos
Finance Assistant



450 Graham Street
Port Melbourne VIC 3207

PO Box 125
Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Tel: +61 3 9645 3300

Web: www.busvic.asn.au
Email: buses@busvic.asn.au