On the recommendation of Board, the Association may appoint any person as an Honorary Life Member at its Annual General Meeting in recognition of the services carried out by that person to the Industry or to the Association.

Honorary Life Members shall enjoy all the rights and privileges of membership without payment of any fee or subscription.

The Association’s Honorary Life Members are listed below in alphabetical order:

  • John Anderson*
  • John Burton
  • Keith Foote
  • Ken Grenda
  • Doug Kefford AO*
  • Stephen Lucas
  • Dale Mee
  • Kevin Norris
  • Peter Pope
  • Guiseppe Pulitano
  • John Sinclair
  • John Usher